Elevator Pitch

Hi, I’m Vincent.

Nice to meet you. I’m an international business student.

I carry out a humanitarian project with 3 friends for 2 years to help a Moroccan Orphanage. I also traveled a lot in Australia, Thailand, California, which has brought me a different view of things and helped me discover different environments and cultures.

I had an opportunity to work with a young French startup for three months and I’m very interesting in working for a startup to begin my career.

Could you tell me more about your startup?

Laisser un commentaire

